All department heads please turn your budget request for the 2018-2019 budget into the office sometime during the month of June. The Stewardship Committee plans to start work on this in July. You can also email them to

Your Stewardship Committee Members are Donna Pass Harris, Scott Kirk, Lacie Blevins, Mitchell Pate, Billy Poe and Terry Parker, if you need to discuss anything. Thank you!